Commencement 2022

Graduation Cap

Commencement 2022

Commencement exercises for 2022 was held on Thursday, May 12, 2022. Prior to Commencement, the Tropaia Award Ceremony was held on Monday, May 9, 2022, to honor graduating students who have demonstrated academic leadership and accomplishment during their time at Georgetown.

Commencement 2022

Commencement for the Class of 2022

Thursday, May 12 at 5:00 p.m. Qatar Time
(10:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time, USA)

Download the program in English

Download the program in Arabic

Program for Tropaia & Senior Class Dinner 2022

Tropaia

Monday, May 9 at 6:00 PM Qatar Time
(11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time, USA)

Download the program here